Shades Of Life

By wrenoir

Superbaby!

Daughter #3 is a bit static - she sits, she makes several babbling sounds with some phrases and names coming through (not mama though, infuriatingly!) and she claps, points, beckons and shrugs with aplomb but she doesn't move. Or bite.

She doesn't even roll really - I place her on the floor to see how she will get on and she mostly just flails in a helpless manner before making her siren sound to be returned to a recline or an upright position!

I thought her love of the camera would distract her from such a sound and I was right.

I quite like that I don't need to be aware of ankle height hazards too much and that I can place her down and return to find her in the same spot so I don't mind when she gets mobile really. All in good time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.