A Corker of a Website...

What better way to celebrate a blip milestone than with a pilgrimage to the mothership for some interesting chat and lovely EcoCake.

This is a secret project I've been beavering away at for a couple of months in preparation for this entry, brilliantly modelled here by messers G and Joe. A wee thank you for keeping and ordering my pictures and memories. The looking back through my journal is already good but imagine with a lifetime of experiences, photos and thoughts all organised and easily accessable through this wee corner of the internet. That's something previous generations never had and is truely wonderful.

Thanks guys and to all the BlipBeavers behind the scenes.

ps. G, if you want the extended megamix of my bearings chat you can find it here although I still reckon you topped me with your shareprice analysis.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.