Beefy Lorelei

By beefylorelei

Daisyglaisy

My wife needs a bit of a confidence boost in her art work. God knows she has supported me in my musical journey so far!

She has always been creative and in the last couple of years has turned her talents to designing and making items for your home, from scratch. Our house looks fantastic down to her.

These hand made products include hand painted wooden hearts and door signs, blackboards, felt brooches and hairclips, cushion covers, tealight jars and a new line of these monsters in my pic which come ready built or in a "Make your own monster" kit. She has made tons and also given tons away 'cause folk love them.
I think all her stuff is brilliant but she suffers from a bad case of low confidence in her work.
I understand where she is coming from, so just wanted to make public how much I like her talents and products in order to encourage her to push her stuff more.
She has decided tonight that this is exactly what she needs to do because she would hate to look back one day having regretted not doing this.
I know coming from her husband is not the same but.....

C'mon the Linds you crafty beeeeetch You can do it!!!!!

Thanks for looking
B.

Ps. You can see some more at www.daisyglaisy.com
Monsters still to be added!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.