champignons

By champignons

Winchester

..by lensbaby.
I did take the camera swimming but the flash didn't go off so the pictures were all blurry. I went in the big pool while the boys had a lesson together, then they came in the big pool and I took several underwater shots of the nuts leg. He moves too fast. His main skill in swimming in the jumping in, he's flatly refused to really move his arms and legs, so it was quite a shock to see him paddling like *insert rudish word of choice here* to get to a green noodle. Clearly he needed the cooler waters of the big pool as incentive to move.

While I was taking this I was being heavily pressured to move from the viewing platform by a lady wearing so much perfume (of low quality) it was about to make my nose bleed. I hope you appreciate that.

Damn you, impulse.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.