Composite.

This has been a busy day - even although I seem to have accomplished very little.

Lots of organizational things to do this morning and my sister popped in this afternoon. (When I say "popped" in, I mean that she went out of her way to come down from Aberdeen. The son really appreciated it and he enjoyed the afternoon - so a big thanks is due!

Was also nice to have a visit from the lad's podiatrist. She is lovely and she even brought him in a birthday present. I spend a lot of time complaining about the NHS these days - so I think that it is even more important to shout out loud when they get it right. Huge thanks to you too K. That was a really wonderful thing to do and went way beyond the call of duty!

Anyway, a late blip - it's gone all dark on me again - I have very little desire to poke a camera in the darkest recesses of the house with a view to finding something interesting, so you have a composite...

Shower gel, a leaf skeleton and a small light bulb... weird I know, but hey, that's life me.

PS I am really disgusted with our Tony's "revelations" about GB. No chance of him (TB that is) growing old gracefully. I think Gordon would have been well advised to keep his friends close and his enemy even closer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.