Pip's Pics

By pipspics

Time flies

Off to a work conference today and am down in Reading until Saturday. I hate airports - they are the most soulless places imaginable and you seem to spend 90% of your time shuffling from one queue to another. Plus there's security - why don't I just go through the scanner naked and save everyone some time!

Anyway - enough airport ranting. It did give me the opportunity to while away the wait until boarding time by snapping some planes through the window. Couldn't decide which was best so thought I'd try a collage. My plane is the main British Airways one being loaded up for our flight. You really have to put your trust in these guys to do a good job!

The others were either taking off or landing. Quite a busy old place Edinburgh airport these days. This was all in the space of under five minutes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.