dsyglsy

By dsyglsy

road trip

another thelma and louise pic!
I'm feeling better today, thankfully, so when I realised I'd forgotten to put old ella into the garage for her mot yesterday I thought I'd do it today then cycle home, it's only five miles.
little did poor lisa realise as I approached her in the playground this morning that she would be coming with me! I have somehow become lisa's unsolicited, nightmare, chatting-while-running, relentless - soon to be hated if I don't ease up - personal trainer. as we were driving the five miles out of meldrum, it seemed a long way to cycle back - but it was lovely and sunny, the scenery was amazing and after a couple of pit stops we made it back in three-quarters of an hour, nae probs.
we both took some potential blips along the way - and I tried hard to find one where we didn't look totally deranged, but this was the closest I could get! Love it - we look mental with our matching bike helmets...thanks for coming along lisa!

oh - please can everyone that reads this send up a wee prayer that ella passes her mot! thanks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.