My Year in Pictures

By jenny

That bloke from the Isle of Wight

Early start this morning as I had a full days training in London today. Had to be on the 6.54am train from Kingham and saw a fabulous sunrise as I was driving out of our village, but I knew what I wanted to blip today.

This is Brian - or to give him his full title - Brian Mayne, Chairman of LIFT International, and the author of Goal Mapping

And to me he's the most inspiring and authentic man I've had the privilege and pleasure to met.

Meeting Brian and working with Goal Mapping, has completely transformed my life - I could go on for a very long time about how I feel about him and Goal Mapping - but to be honest, whilst I have the words in my head, I'm not sure I can write them down on "paper" to adequately express how I feel, so will leave it there.

Today I've been on a training course with him and Rachel from Think Consulting and have had the most wonderful day where they gave me the tools, techniques, inspiration and enthusiasm to take my business to the next level.

And even though it's not the best picture, I just knew I had to blip him today.

Thank you Brian, and your lovely wife Sangeeta, for all that you've done, not just for me, but for many more round the world.

J
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.