The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

I'm On My Way Home.....

Three days of making tiles is enough, after a very successful day here at Tegelen factory I can honestly can say I'm glad to be back home.

Where I can upload three days of blips that I was unable to upload in Holland.

The Plastic Cows were a howl out side the hotel, and my Find in the Factory was even better.

But nothing looked as good as that BA plane at Brussells airport this afternoon, even though the gate was changed 3 times, and had around 80 passengers walking up and down the terminal looking where we were going to embark.

Never mind I'm Back home, and I have back blipped so please do look.

Just for Orchid

Hotel Van Der Valk was excellent,
Food was brill
Wine was strong and cheap
Tiles were great.

Did I miss anything Orchid????

Oh, The people were Absolutely fantastic, and their cakes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.