Beefy Lorelei

By beefylorelei

Cat in a cold tin bath.

This is Dougal. It amuses me infinitely that I can call our cat "Dug".
So here he is in one of his fav places in the house. The bath.
And yes. He has been in it, with water in it. Actually this would be a great photo as he looks like a skinny ratty wee thing when he is wet. Sure he won't do that for much longer.
Busy day today both inside my head and out. The weekends recording events are still spinning around in my head and already have plans for guitar work which could have only developed after the weekends events.
Outside my head work was busy today. All incidents resolved positively but still concerns about some kids niggling away with me. Need to pick a few experts brains tomorrow and get their opinion.
Something has stuck with me from this weekend that applies to the kids I teach and the music I play. It was while discussing a certain song section that we weren't sure about.
" It's not a science. It's an art!"

Equally rewarding and frustrating in both contexts.
Thanks for looking.
B

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.