The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Halloween Party....

It's 12:15 am and the girls wanted a blip of them on here today, so I obliged, well almost, the one with the socks on is me.

A great night was had by all, even the blokes, I was worse for wear again as usual but not too bad this morning.

Helena put on a great spread for us of Phoenix Caravan and Camping Club, so we were well fed and watered, and music from the Sixty's and this went down well as we all new the words and we sang along, mostly at the top of our voice.
Helena's brother went to bed early but I doubt if he got any sleep.

Posting early as we are to drive down south at 4:30, ready for the week ahead.

Another assignment I think as this is a different view point of my friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.