a town called E.

By Eej

Blue Pokeberry/bush/weed


I have to apologise for being a crappy commenter in the last week or so; I have been working my way through nominating the Unstaged entries and now that I've come so far, I can't stop until I've seen them all. Which is insane, of course. It's not that I think MY vote will be the deciding one, I think it's just OCD. Must. Finish. Voting. NOW!

So I give you my mea culpa and a blue-hued pokeberry (the berries are really still green) that has decided my garden is the ideal place to grow and bloom and multiply and I was too weak to resist them. Yes, them. There are several. But they are nicer (though I just read they are poisonous. Grrr) than all the baby trees that I have been killing off since spring. Or the cowboy's toiletpaper that the Beloved mowed down.

Back to voting my butt off. I wish someone could tell me if I'm at least getting close to the end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.