Psychedelic Bootsy

Bootsy got his first collar today. At first it was driving him mad and it looked like there was no chance of him wearing it. After a while Roz figured out that it was the bell driving him mad. We tried taking it off and he's been fine with it since. I'm keen for him to wear one so we can get an Id barrel or something like that for when he starts going out, but I'd like him to get used to the bell too as the hedge in the back garden seems to be home to loads of birds. I'd rather not see any of them turning up dead on the back door step so we'll just have to try and get him used to the bell gradually.

Anyway I tried to get a shot of him showing off the collar but he wasn't in a modelling mood so I just got the best of the shots and messed about with it in Photoshop for a while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.