Jostijn

By Jostijn

Roses

I went to my new house today. Garden is still a mess,
but the rosebush is beautiful.

Strange thing is that I live in 3 houses at the same time.
My old one (is about to be demolished), my mom's house,
and my new one. I have until the end of the month to move.

Only if moving was so easy in this city (Tilburg, The Netherlands),
they are working on almost all the roads in the innercity.
So to move by car from one end to another takes me a half hour
at least everytime... And it's no big city.

So in the time I was in my new home, I saw the rosebush and
made some close-up pictures from it. I really like it when it has
been raining and the drops are on the flowers. It gives these nice
reflections.

PS: it's really hard to choose a new Blipfoto!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.