Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

#5

Today's photoshoot didn't went that well even though the weather was perfect. I went back to the place where I saw this yellow flower about a week ago, but when I went back, almost all withered and this is the only one left blooming~~

But good thing for the day is that Shana has gotten the tickets, sent to her from HK!!!! She will be sending it to me and once I get it, I will take photos of it!!!!

Also, MICE module is down, which means I am only left with 2 more papers!!! MICE today went unexpectedly okay, so I hope I wouldn't flunk it! *cross fingers*

Tomorrow will be going out! So hope that I will be able to get some nice shots at my Grandma's!!!!

Lastly I would like to share this! One of my favorite place! I always love to walk through this pavement. Especially at night when it is quiet and dark. My mum says I am a weird kid, but still I love walking on this pavement while listening to music. I often stood there just to stare at the sky. If the grass is clean enough, I would love to lie on it~ :D

That's the end! Tomorrow's Hari Raya, so I will be enjoying a long weekend! Hope everyone has a great weekend ahead! Ciao!

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.