A Sasanach's Skye photos

By Sasanach

A Sasanach on Cuddy Point

Though this morning it started out grey and wet, by the time I had taken the bottles, cardboard and other debris to the recycling depot, it was obvoius that the weather was going to improve.

After I got back I took my camera and tripod down to Cuddy Point where I set it up to take some photographs. Many of the ones I took I bracketed two stops either way because I have some software which allows me to blend those images back into one image thus giving a more three dimensional appearance.

However the last three images I took using my remote release and I went and stood infront of the camera and shot three slightly differnt photographs with yours truly in them. This one does not allow you to identify me and lends foreground interest to the image.

I played with the image a little in photoshop elements 7 before uploading it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.