Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

I love these...

I was in Dublin earlier in the week and saw these in Penny's... I simply couldn't resist buying one... Vanilla Coke is an old favourite of mine, so it was an obvious choice... Can't wait to get some more in other flavours when I go to the States in January... It appears you can't get them here... :) Anyhoo... That was totally random...

I'm having a nice relaxing day today, Sunday School and Church this morning, then home for lunch... Now I'm just catching up on some tv I've missed... Just watched last nights Casualty.... I've gotta admit, it's my guilt pleasure... :) Going to see Dinner For Schmucks with the girls later, so I'm looking forward to that... I hope you're all having a good Sunday. :)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.