Joe's Blips

By joesblips

Frozen in Time 3

Dear Blipmasters,

My name is Joe. You will know me better as joesblips or even better again as the genius who tried to bring all your wonderful work down with a couple of photos of frozen flowers. Honest I didn't intend to start this kinda feeding frenzy, it's just that folk liked them and the whole frozen thing rather "snowballed" from there on. I know, I know, you are unhappy that several hundred people per day are now submitting much the same type of shots, but believe me it WILL pass (well, I think it will). In the meantime you have my humble apologies and \\i promise to be good in future.

Yours, Joe.

ps. Just for the fun of it, here's an idea for your own personalised 2010 Christmas Card. All you need is a piece of fir tree and a cone or two. Fun everybody!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.