Sugar Magnolia

By cew

Boys and Their Toys

We have quite a few customers that come into the Tearoon/Pottery Studio on a regular basis. The group I am referring to today come in just about every Tuesday.
Well, the one gentleman inparticular is into computers and photography so I told him about us here at blipfoto...so now he comes to visit us here although he is not yet a member.
When he comes into the restaurant he calls me Sugar (which is so cool...I like my make believe name!!
Anyhoooo...today he and wife brought their son and his wife....and his son has lovingly restored this 1969 Lotus.
Although I know nothing about cars and am not really into them....this one was obviously worth blipping. If I hadn't of been so busy at work I would have liked to take pictures of the interior too. He has black and yellow leather seats!!

Hope you like it Mr. V.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.