The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Stand Clear Fitters at Work....

Today we investigated a problem with the specials extruder, and like everything we do we went logically through different items until we isolated the problem.
Here you can see John (Oggy) changing the die cores to see if different ones made any difference, and they did.
So we now had isolated a major problem issue and we have a way out of it too, so, plans made, and a way forward so lets get on with it. John, over to you.

Today, I have spoken to Maddison on the Phone and she was asking me what I was doing and if i was "OK", I asked her how her Daddy was feeling and she told me he was poorly and in Bed, the conversation I can have with this two year old is amazing.

I will see her on Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.