As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Just Plain AWESOME!

So today was pretty average...I've been in better moods but I'm still better than yesterday.

I had my first tennis practice today! I'm not as bad as I thought I was but I'm still not too great...but enough about me.

One of my best friends, who is undoubtedly the coolest person I know, is having a bit of a tough time right now. This blip is dedicated to her. You are as beatiful as this rose, inside and out, and don't ever let anyone tell you otherwise. Your hair is amazing and you're perfect the way you are. You are definetly the funniest person I know and you always make me smile. You have no idea how much you mean to me but someday I hope that you will understand how much I care about you. I love you with all my heart and I'll always be here for you whenever you need me.

First cross country meet tomorrow! Wish me luck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.