Day Of The Diva

By Katherineellis

Another poster of me!

Hell of a day so far! Off to the Airport not having slept after my show in Almaty to find that my plane had a 4 hour delay and as I was flying to Novorossysk I would have missed my plane so I hurriedly purchased another ticket for £250 to Moscow and leapt on a different plane, this plane landed at a different Airport so 90 euros later I was checking in to my second flight, only 2 hours and I had 3 seats to myself. Over an hours drive to get here, it looks like Italy here, hilly, lots of trees and nice and hot on the Black Sea, I took lots of pix but my Hotel doesn't support Mac so no Internet! So I snapped this with my good old iPhone!
I now have a bad stomach and am lying low till the show at 1 am!!!!
The glamour if it all!
Photo and Artwork by Max Ellis!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.