Rab

By Rab

Guilty Pleasure!!!!!

Hi there Folks, how are you all?
My name is Little Henry,
I snuck in here, cause Rab's at work,
To post he's far too busy.

I heard about this mega site,
Where every ones a blipper,
And all you have to do this week,
Is blip a guilty pleasure.

Well let me see, what can I say,
Confess to you like brothers,
Those little things I love to do,
But should not share with others.

I suck and sook, I sniff and snort,
I love to eat and eat.
And do I have a favourite?
Just things that smell of feet.

At any time, from dusk to dawn,
Full of energy.
I clean up what others won't,
And stick it in my belly.

I'd better go, that sounds like Rab,
And I'm sat in is bed.
What with where my nose has been,
I think he might get mad.

I can't complain, they feed me well,
Anything my heart desires,
And Thanks to J for this weeks op,
To name my Guilty Pleasure!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.