Manic MorFF's Pics

By manicmorff

Do di-do di-do di-doo, do di-do di doo doo

In case you don't recognise the title, it's the theme to The Archers.

Today was a management away day. Workshop in the morning, then a fun/team-building day for the afternoon. I chose Archery and Laser Clay Pigeon Shooting from the options; I'd done quad-biking before and detest golf.

It was great fun. Of course it was competitive. Two teams of eight and, while I'd like to say I was brilliant at it, the best I could say was I wasn't crap. The whole thing was really close and, in the end, we lost in a play off.

So here are the winners. There are a couple of fellow blippers in this picture; ~wintersixfour and ~craftygirl, but I'll spare them by not pointing them out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.