My Mind's Eye

By meyeeye

Crabby

Had a lovely afternoon with my daughter at the beach. We did a spontaneous photo shoot (which she loves and always has awesome ideas for) we played ball, frisbee and she enjoyed playing in the waves while I looked for my "shot of the day". I decided to shoot this little crab leg that looked so pretty against the sand....again texture seems to be my thing lately. I saw lots of little crab legs along the beach, but this one was calling to me. I must admit that after "focusing" on this little guy for a while, I started to crave crab legs and butter:) I'm very tired tonight, so I'm hoping to hit the hay soon....feels like Thursday already hmmmm not a good sign. I'm grateful for my new found exhilaration of blipfoto and the community that surrounds it. Thank You to inspiredesigns for getting me here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.