Broken Arm (?)

Busy and reasonably productive day at work, probably the first in nearly 3 weeks!

Picked up my car from being serviced at 5, swung by the old (new) offices, and called the old landlord to see what the go was. Might get access tomorrow, floor plan concept is ready to see, might meet tomorrow, and he'll do the same deal. All sounds good. Of course we've incurred a large number of costs in the process, much of which won't be covered by insurance. Cie la vie I guess?

Got home to Hannah with a "broken arm". Of course the first clue that it was a bandage, not plaster. Then the "do you believe me", and then a few mins later the confession. Tricked me. No, not really, good try tho ;-)

Off out to meet Rob and Karl to discuss new premises (and insurance). Deja vu!

Training and healthy eating going well, although we'll have a wine or two tonight and I had a beer earlier. Naughty, but good ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.