Raecheybaby's Eyes

By raecheybaby

Sometimes only a bucket will do

I got a lot more sleep last night, virtually the full 8 hours for the first time this week.

My hand was rested enough to take off the strapping and sort out some breakfast and coffee. I only got this mug a day or two ago but already I love it. there are times when coffee in large quantities is required quickly and this bucket can deliver it.

...I wonder how it deals with tea? Note to self, make tea in the poppy bucket!

Hand is now strapped up again. Carrying the tray started to hurt it, so I decided to make sure I couldn't make things worse.

Edit to add: after taking this picture and booting the laptop I got the news that an old family friend had passed away. She wasn't young and she has been very ill. It doesn't mean I don't miss her and even though I sit with tears on my face I wish her all the happiness of heaven. May God bless you Selina.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.