Day 7

Day 7

This will be another day at sea so I will take the opportunity to hide from the sun and attempt to lose some of the cooked lobster colour.

Looking at the photos that were taken of us last night in all our posh clobber (it was another formal night for wearing diner suits and posh dresses) I am amazed at how well they turned out - without a red-hot glow about me.

Maybe I will go to the ?camera club? this afternoon for a laugh. From what I have seen so far nobody knows how to use a camera (even some of the on-board photographers are having problems with flash triggers not syncing properly).

Update?..

SWMBO took to her bed with a migraine leaving me to fend for myself this evening - so it was off to the highest bar on the ship for a couple of nips ??.. And a few pictures of the sunset and the lightning bolts in the storm clouds which arrived just after sunset (nicely timed).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.