Ingunn in Oslo

By IngunnInOslo

PEOPLE OF OSLO continues.. YNGVE HAMMERLIN

I got a big suprise to see my dear friend, Yngve, walking in the street today. Instead of waving my arm, I waved with my lens to take a snaphot of him before he recognized me.

Yngve is a true gentleman with a brilliant, analytic and sharp mind - and a big and soft heart. He is one of the most productive men I know of. He is a researcher, sociologist, and social philosopher. I really don't know how many books he has written, but I can ensure you that he is always writing. Now he is working to make his doctoral dissertation into a light version in the same time as he is writing on a book together with another wonderful writer. I will definitely read it when it is published!

He got a laugh when he saw me behind the camera. Endly we met! He has been trying to get contact with me for a long time and I have been busy, busy and more busy. I guess if someone want to get my attention they have to walk up and down the streets trying to look blipable :-))) lol

wish you all an excellent day / evening.

forgive me for not commenting. On Saturday I'm leaving for Angola and I'm busy, busy - and more busy:-))


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.