live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

huweee..

New semester, new subjects and the first day of class was greeted with heavy rain.. huweee ..I still went to college although heavy rain was being flushed jakarta, and despite wearing a raincoat, my pants became a little wet, looked like someone peed on pants. heavy rains made road potholes became invisible, and made the streets became flooded, although flooding me and my motorcycle still through the street, huwee fortunately my motorcycle did not strike and die. and luckily I still went to college, because today me and my friends went straight to the front of the class to do presentations.huwee .. luckily I'm in one group with them, the presentation went smoothly ..

and heavy rain made the motorcycle to become dirty again .. heyahh hadeeh .. after being in a situation that dilemma to decide should I wash the motorcycle today, it's almost 2 weeks I did not wash the motorcycle, because it rains almost every day of my motorcycle look very dirty, yaiks! I finally decided to bring my motorcycle to the motorcycle wash place, heyaahh it's really full , a lot of people who want to wash their motorcycle here, and then ta da I waited more than an hour, yay my motorcycle was clean now but yeah uh but the motorcycle became dirty again now because of heavy rain, hooreee!! *sigh* >. <

--

about this photo,
shoes, socks, and feet are belong of this wee girl. she had just come home from school, and she was walking past the front of my house, I immediately asked her to take her picture. and this photo i took before the heavy rain.

--
--let's spirit to live this day, do not be worried about yesterday's mistakes, just make it as a lesson for not recur#pepatah--

#bliplate#

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.