Ingunn in Oslo

By IngunnInOslo

SELF PORTRAIT # 3

waiting for my darling daughter Iris to come home so that I can borrow her bag to pack the rest of my things.

She forgot, so she and the bag is outside of Oslo having a jolly good time :-)) while I'm sitting here wondering if she manage to come home before I have to leave to the airport!
Good for me that I have a drum from my childhood in Tanzania so I can get into the african mood when I'm soon heading to Angola.

I've never been in Angola. I work in the trade union and we have now built our own SOS Children's Village in Humabo. The opening is in some days... but where is my sweetie daughter, I cant sit here drumming!!!!

I guess I see you all in a week or so if I can't find internet connection.

Wish you all a fab weekend and week!

Ps. people often ask me if my parents were missionaries since I've lived in Tanzania. the answer is nope!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.