The Pensioner

By Pensioner

Out There....

A nearly blipless day. Jeepers! I strolled out with my camera but forgot I'd left the battery on charge at home. Absent minded or what. Just as well I don't have to think for a living.
Anyway, all was well as there was later a blippable commotion outside the door. As you can see peering through the stained glass vestibule door, there's a pink coloured car parked outside the gate. It's been there a few days and is pretty badly parked - not at all parallel to the kerb. Tsk. Well, avid reader, I must report that late in the afternoon two members of Lothian and Borders finest were out there giving it a going over looking for fingerprints. Not the sort of thing we get round here usually. Quite like the Wire, I reckon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.