Barking

By Barking

One man and his dog

For some reason I am suffering from hayfever this year. I often get the sniffles but this is full on red eyes and itchy everything. It's a real bummer. I think it might be the broom which is abundant right now. Hopefully it'll be short-lived.

Down on the beach I got some respite, with the wind blowing the pollen in the opposite direction.

Canterbury is telling Cousteau something extremely interesting here, I am sure. They were prancing around the beach together. It's good to see them having fun with each other. Cousteau loves it. Secretly, so does Canterbury - a guilty pleasure?

The sky was amazing tonight. Another front coming through? Who knows? The weather forecasts over here are pretty rubbish.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LOTD: Hope

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.