traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Flowerpot Thats Me...

My friend brought me this beautiful little flowerpot girl, she says it reminds her of me.

I cant believe I have already put on 100 blips.

This site is amazing and you people are too. You are all such a friendly bunch and so kind with your words when I am feeling good or a little down. Its just such a good feeling when you put a photograph on here and when you come on here later there are comments.

I am so looking forward to my next 100 blips, but more so looking at yours.

Thankyou for all your comments wooo hooo 100 blip day to me, haha. Tracey x

Thankyou Eric for all the places you take me to take photos, you stop in the most awkward places at times for me to get a shot.

Love you now and always Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.