The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Plop......

Meetings all day today, but we did have a good New Product Development meeting and we made good progress in the new products that will be accepted by sales and marketing so we will take them to the next stage in the process, bloody long winded this process.

It has been raining all day today and it is still raining and the satellite keeps going off for the TV, which is annoying.

This afternoon I have been struggling with a spreadsheet which has been designed by HR and it is utterly incomprehensible, and I have completely re-designed it so it now makes sense and I can fill it in tomorrow with ease, I say with ease but it will still take most of the day, not what I like to do, working in the office all day, I do like to walk around the works.

Tonight I just had time to do this milk plop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.