Pixel Smiths

By pixelsmiths

Cleaning

Tomorrow KiwiD and I off for our mountain bike race, the Molesworth Muster. We drive to Hanmer Springs, then up the Molesworth (80KM), then camp the night, then get up in the morning and ride back with around 750 other riders. Should be great ;-)

Unlike today however. We have 2 new staff starting Monday so we've been getting computers and work stations ready, in the process we decided to move every person in the business (we?re reversing floors), I met with several clients, talked with numerous more, I now have a trip to some part of NZ booked every week now until Christmas, I had to get camp gear ready, I had to clean my bike. It's 11pm and I am formatting a computer, in readiness for new staff. Crazy.

Oh well, tomorrow will be just a little work, then drive, then relax. It will be great to get out of town!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.