Andy's Photo Journal

By andmoff

The not the shot I wanted to shoot shot.

Drove through the fog, thought about stopping and shooting...oh about twenty times...had a 09:30 with Big Corporation plc so bugger that. Was going to walk over and take some more demolition photos, but I had a 13:00 with Big Corporation plc so bugger that.

Wandered round to my Mum and Dads as it's their wedding anniversary, one more than my birthday, so that's all cool and then tried to find a space to park up and take a picture of the catholic church that was ram raided. Arse in the Corsa trying to park in the back seat kept me driving. I'll be back for that one before the builders get there (unless Trev beats me to it ;) ).

So here we have it, todays shot, next doors invasive species that turns a lurid colour every autumn before I chop it back to the fence.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.