Craftynini

By craftynini

'Someone Threw Some Flowers At Me '

(Listen to this Paul)
I was looking out of the window at the very, very wet, dull and boring day. Joe and I had braved it to Tesco earlier to do the 'big shop' and to Marks for the 'Two eat in for £10' offer.

I know, I thought. I'll just get the last of the flowers from the garden for a nice vase for the house. Once I had collected them, a blip flashed into my head and here it is.

I'm thinking, if I had lots of free time how cool it would be to really go for it with this idea.... .. but thats for another time.

Just so you know there was earwigs in the dalia and the wet Rudbeckia has given me a dreadful rash under my chin! This blip is influenced by noodlepix..

Happy happy blipping to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.