Bobbins

By bobbins

**100!!**

I don't want this to turn into an oscars speech or anything, but there are a few things I'd like to say at this milestone! I want to acknowledge [finally!] Seve et Diffraction for the inspiration for the 'window drawing'. Also I have been influenced a great deal by the style of champignons journal. Generally I have learnt so much looking at what everyone else is doing and looking at photography differently, all the people I subscribe to [and the many many more that I don't!] have a wonderful and unique perspective on the world and it is good to look through other people's eyes. Finally I want to mention Cottonopolis because we both posted our first blips on the same day, although I have been slightly less committed to keeping up to date with blipping! Happy blipping everyone =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.