an old cynic's view

By superhero

Amie and Emma help Papa

I thought it as only fair that as Megan, Johnny ,and Katie helped with my 100th blip that another 2 of my wee dolls should help with 200th.
Hopefully by the time I get to my next milestone Jessica wil help.
Its been crazy since I started blipping, my daughter Dimack is as daft as me now, and all the kids ask "what is your blip today".
My nephew went to work in New Zealand and we bought him a camera before he left and he is now "the docs perspective"
Mrs OC is keen to help or should I say my chief advisor, always HELPING to pick my blip.
I would like to thank everyone from all parts of the world who unknowingly have helped me become not only a better photographer but also a better person.
I am humbled by all the kind comments.
Thank you all
Campbell

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.