a town called E.

By Eej

Sweet dreams ...



... are certainly not made of what goes on in my brain when I sleep. A hearty 'bah' to that.
I've been sleeping terrible lately. I wake up with pain in my hips and my neck. Or, I wake up because the Beloved is playing "I'mnottouchingyouI'mnottouchingyou" in his sleep and he's put a finger in my ear. And then I woke up because I dreamed we were having dinner with a group of friends and Harley was in a little box on the table (no idea why), and when I petted her she had died.
*GASP*

So, sunday started a little too soon, and I've been unable to catch up.

It was another glorious day, though, and the light is just beautiful. I figured I'd get some more landscapes in before we get snowed in until april :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.