Chick Flick

By Flick

Wishes Do Come True

At Last I have a picture of my beautiful daughter that I am happy with!
She is such a difficult person to photograph.. my hard drive is clogged with her tongue sticking out , grimaces and scowls she does NOT RELAX ..now half-way through her pregnancy I can get her unawares and relaxed ....
So that is wish number 1
Wish number 2 was the picture still in my minds eye of my family all at the table playing poker or eating a meal and here is some of my family taking Tea to celebrate Shy's Birthday early, for Monday, the day of his actual birthday, we are away.

Wish number 3 was to get a genuine waterproof coat and today I succeeded
Wish number 4 was to have all my family back for Christmas and today Emily sent word that she will be coming after all.
I am a very happy person tonight :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.