Annelie

By AnnelieHberg

The sad corner.

View in large..

I asked Maximilian if he wanted to play with the camera with me before bedtime. He was a little low but he said yeah, he could do that for 20 kronor. I said 5 (lol).

As I fixed with the light and the settings his mood changed even more and he become angry with me. "You always decide! I can NEVER choose how I want it to be!" (Now that aint true but HE felt so tonight).

First i started to tell him off and etc then I realized that he honestly wanted to show me something.

So, i said ok baby, show me what´s on your mind? Then he looked at the corner of the bed and said, "I want to sit there in the corner and show you how I look like when I am sad in school"

The light in the corner wasn't enough so I asked him to show me anyway. This is the result.

First i wanted to make the photo dark but I changed my mind and maybe this is a little too bright but, it is his eyes that that is working their way straight to my heart as he really felt the sadness he wanted to show me.

Edit: I took my mama text away. Sometimes i am a little too deep (you guys that follow me knows what i am talking about). I saved it though and will tell him instead. And he isnt always sad in school, just a little dramatic at times. Wonder where he got that from, must be his dad or so ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.