1 - Thousand

Well I finally made it, 1,000 blips without missing a day, many thanks etc etc.

Today we popped over to the Eden Centre disappointment, the domes are stunning & I like to think i am a marginally cultured chap but the whole experience was like going to the tropical house at chester zoo and finding out all the animals had died. Come on chaps, ok monkeys might be problematic but a tree frog or a parrot cant be that hard? Plus the food was dreadful and I had to point out to the cocky "chef" * that italians may like soft eggs but the white of an egg is called the white for a good reason... see through and runny means uncooked.

I did get other shots that either summed up Blip** or my personal journal but i just liked this shot... now off for a beer

*microwave technician
**obviously joshing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.