The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Heads Up, Here I Come.....

I was over at the Nature Reserve tonight to see what was about, I did manage to get a shot of these birds on the breeding raft and that Heron flew over there heads causing a little Panic and head ducking, it was quite funny really.

What was not funny was telling the workforce that we are once again having to shut down the works for a long period of time, causing them more hardship.
I tell you these bloody bankers need castrating for all the problems they have caused.
Once again we see greed affecting that portion of the population and large bonuses are on their agenda, these Cormorants remind me of them, Greedy, Black, Ruthless and never satisfied.

Rant over.

BTW Looks Good in Large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.