As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

I Think I'd Make A Pretty Good Pirate

I'm exhausted. I know I use that word way too much but tonight I mean it.

Today was an extremely emotionally stressful day. Don't bother asking why...it's not "internet friendly."

Today is EXPLOSION WEDNESDAY!!! I'm not sure why exactly but a few weeks ago, Jess told me that on Wednesdays, things explode. So in honor of Explosion Wednesday, I took a picture of my exploding underwear drawer. Why is it exploding? Well, after I took a shower, I was in a high sock kinda mood so I dug through that whole drawer to find my only pair of high socks. Was it worth it? I think so. :)

The title is because when I went outside, I could see really well in the dark and it made me think how pirates had to see in the dark...when I told Jess that I thought I'd make a good pirate, she agreed and told me I would because of my eyeballs and my voice...so I guess I sound like a pirate?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.