Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Is it Friday yet?

Oh how this week is dragging along! I am thrilled that it is Friday tomorrow even if today feels it. This is just the week that never seems to end. I would love to sleep in tomorrow!

So my son and I thought we'd try out a Halloween'ish photo trick tonight. We weren't as successful as I would have liked, but we were working against quickly fading light and an uncomfortably cold mist that started to blow past us. I got a shiver just now thinking of it.

Anyways, he had a lot of fun trying to make flour ghosts and that is what counts. We'll try again with cheaper flour next time. ;)

3 good things today:
1. I heard someone cleaning the bathroom at work today (my office shares the wall to the ladies room. Nice, huh? Now you know why I'm the bathroom tyrant.)
2. One of my son's classmates wanted to stay the night. How cute is that? And when the heck do sleepovers start happening???
3. My husband is in the living room installing our curtain rods for our new curtains as I type.

I shall head in their to help him with the task!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.