d a y s o f l i g h t

By marika

Thank You

Wow, thank you all for the special comments, Hearts and Stars for my yesterdays Blip. Thanks to you guys, I had my Moment of Fame in the Spotlight page. The most amazing thing was to see my Blip in the Rated pages too, and then it vanished from there (twice) when the famous 1 Star Blipper(s) visited (he made sure that my previous Blips won't make it to the Rated either at any point...).


But I'm so thankful to you all, you really made my Monday morning, it was wonderful to make it to the gang of the Stars.

As for the 1 Star Blipper, I hope you feel satisfied at yourself at this point. No, I'm not the only one he has "underblipped", notice that there isn't one Blip at the Rated page that has all 5 Stars left. I think this is sad. The Blipfoto that was known as the friendly place to show off your images has turned into something more about envy and bad feel. I hope the Blip management will figure this out, because this really is SAD.




iPhone/ Hipstamatic

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.