Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

More experimenting

Back to work today and our family visiting headed back home to Sacramento. They drove along the coast (Hwy. 101), which is perfect since the sun came out today...a Monday...of course.

Today was totally spastic and annoying. Enough about that.

When I got home (really late by the way), it was time for dinner and then time for a quick blip.

I had an idea to experiment with one of my sari's. This particular sari is from India and was given to me by my husband's brother and his wife from one of their several visits to India. I like it because it compliments my eyes and because it's real silk.

I had to shoot indoors again, and our light is quite terrible affording me the opportunity to play a little in Photoshop. Today is also (apparently) the last day of my CS5 trial. Very sad times.

I did some backblipping here:
Cheese! - shot of my boys, my husband and one of our visitors.

Rain - a lot of that this weekend unfortunately, but this is a cool shot of some seagulls at the beach.

Time to get the boys to bed. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.