All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Boy these bags are tough to get into!

A busy day today for Ethan and I.

As Bounce & Tickle was cancelled in East Calder on Friday, we went along to the session in Broxburn today instead. I always underestimate timings for getting to Broxburn for some reason so we had to hotfoot it in the door just after they had got started.

Then back home for lunch before we went out again, this time to our PEEP class. Ethan was really paying attention today when they read a story and kept giggling each time they held up the next page for the babies to see!

After that, a trip to Morrisons beckoned. It's not so long ago that Ethan was happy to sit in this part of the shopping trollies. However, I tried him in it today and he was not impressed. After carrying him round the shop for 5 minutes I put him in the "big seat" and he loved it! Gave me a bit of a lump in my throat though that he doesn't need / want the baby seat any more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.